Tracklist:320 kbps
1.Seek You-feat. Young Bro
2.Grace-feat. Lance Blake
3.Bye To The World
4.Out The 4 Walls-feat. Nu Tone & KG Santiago
5.Tell The Truth
6.Flesh & Blood-feat. Bryann T
7.Warfare-feat. Da Young Disciples
8.Come So Far-feat. Lance Blake
9.Walk By Faith-feat. Crazy Chris
10.My Everything-feat. Young Cortez
12.Psalms-feat. D4Christ
13.Long Road-feat. AyeltsAron
14.Bow My Head-feat. Phyre & Flox
15.God Over Everything-feat. Byann T