Tracklist:320 kbps
1.Bout Dollaz
2.It Don't Stop (feat. Filthy Fill)
3.Slow Your Roll (feat. DJ 40 oz & Silk)
4.Gotta Get Mine
5.Set'N up Shop (feat. Moyo Loco)
6.Refuse 2 Lose
7.Everyday Hustle
8.Block Boyz (feat. Young Loc & Laced)
9.530 G'z (feat. Filthy Fill & Chino Lokz)
10.Games 2 Be Sold Never Be Told (feat. Moyo Loco)
11.Mobbstyle Muzik (feat. Eddie Z & Chente Corleone)
12.Just 2 Let You Know
13.Liez N Illuzionz
14.Out Here Mobbn (feat. Chingaso Fresh, Filthy Fill & Chino Lokz)
15.Anything Goes
16.Feelin Myself (feat. Silk & Monster)