Tracklist:320 kbps
1.Already Know
2.Bounce Back
3 .Cant Tell Me Nothing feat. Johnny Moog4 .Get The Bag feat. Duxe
5 .Only Hustlers Relate feat. Duxe
6 .Bern With Us feat. King Kyle Lee & Berner
7 .Bout The South feat. Ronnie Spencer, Paul Wall & Lucky Luciano
8 .Lie About It
9 .Still Abel To Smile feat. Duxe
10. Cant Fade Us feat. Ronnie Spencer & E.S.G
11 .Nobody Gotta Know feat. Don Chino