Tracklist:320 kbps
1.Feel the Shots— Seldom Seen
2.My Point Across
3.Speakin' on the Facts — Seldom Seen
4.That Ic Clique — Cyco Bullet
5.Went No Where — Lil Sicko
6.Closed Caskets
7.We Roll Strapped Up — Lil Sicko
8.My Own Lane
9.All Day & All Night
10.Enough Said — Seldom Seen
11.My Princesses — Kozme
12.Oh Honey