Tracklist:320 kbps
1.What You Want in the Game
2.Certified G's
3.This Is Our Time (Chicano Rap)
4.Click 1 Click 2
5.Get Back
6.Pimping Since
7.Who's Your Daddy
9.Welcome to the Gangster Life
10.Streets Never Sleep
11.Riding with My Locs On (City Locs)
12.Turn Me Up
13.Lay It on Me
14.Gangster Life
15.Sick Minded
16.Watcha Gonna Do
17.Kicking Facts
18.Locos United
19.Listen to the West