Tracklist:320 kbps
1.Intro 2 My Gente
2.WestCoast Party (feat. Lyrical)
3.Till We Reach The Top (feat. Lil Wicked)
4.Game Locked (feat. Joker)
5.Throw It Up (feat. Joker & Lil Soldier)
6.One Chance (feat. Joker)
7.Lil Closer
8.Controversy (feat. Lyrical & Joker)
9.Ain't No Stoppin
10.California Love (feat. Lyrical & Joker)
11.Getting High (feat. Comidy)
12.Gangsters On The Rise
14.Since You've Been Away
15.Legit Entertainment
16.Please Believe It
17.Outro 2 My Gente