Tracklist:320 kbps
1.Life Of Crime
2.California (Radio Edit)
3.Freaky Like Me
4.Crooked Badges
5.Dream Maker
6.I Know You Want Me
7.Evil Azz Wayz
8.Who Are You
9.See How I Feel (Radio Edit)
10.I Love Maryjane
11.Middle Of Hell
12.Loddi Doddi
13.Fuck All Yall
14.Bring The Funk
15.Mommaz Disappointed (Radio Edit)
17.%*&# For An Ex-Wife
18.No Means Yes (Club Mix)
19.Now We All Know (Bonus Track)