Tracklist:320 kbps
1.City Of The Bridge
2.Chicano G's (feat. Triple X)
3.Dashing (feat. Westcoast ILL V)
4.Get The Cash (feat. Lil Sicko & Laydii Zee)
5.In Da Hood
6.Had A Choice (feat. Michelle G)
7.Never Change (feat. Snoopz)
8.Thru The Storm
9.Struggle Is Real
10.For The Love Of You (feat. Carolyn Rodriguez)
11.Summer Season (feat. Michelle G)
12.Hit The Switch
13.Baby Girl