Tracklist:320 kbps
1.Straight Out the Barrio Intro
2.Lordside Gangsta
3.Tha Cross
4.Blood in Blood Out
5.God Luv'z California
6.Passion of Christ
8.I Need J.C.
10.Keep Your Head Up
11.Change Tha Game
12.Lordsider Girl
13.I'll See You in My Dream's
14.Come Party
15.Judgement Day
16.Sleep With Thee Angel's
17.Let'z Cruz