Tracklist:320 kbps
2.Dead Silence
3.The Battle F(eat. Valerie Mendoza)
4.Double Life
5.It's Worth It (Feat. Mostro)
6.We Ain't Dead Yet
7.I Can Feel (Feat. Kemo the Blaxican)
8.Dressed in Black
9.The Scene (Feat. Kemo the Blaxican & Grimlin)
10.2 Killas On the Loose (Feat. Mostro)
12.Paz Y Guerra (Feat. Jehuniko)
13.Numero Peligroso
14.Good Smoke (Feat. Mostro)
15.The Streets Are Hot (Feat. Krazy Race)