Tracklist:320 kbps
1.Real Hi Power G's (Roll Call)
2.HP Be The Label-feat. Grinch-O
3.New Age-feat. VSBandit
4.Affiliated-feat. BonesLA
5.About Me-feat. Bugzy
6.West Side-feat. Gualla Gang & Pranx
7.Letter To Chicano Rap-feat. Nudo Bandz & VSBandit
8.The New Brigade (Roll Call)
9.Young Homie-feat. Insane Soldier
10.Don't Fuck With Hi Power G's-feat. Boxer Loko & Bugzy
11.I'm the New Face-feat. VSBandit
12.Welcome To The EastSide-feat. Myster
13.Hi Power Outro