Tracklist:320 kbps
1.Intro (Next Episode)
3.Top of the World
4.Cool Mellow Breeze
5.Ridin G
6.Million Dollar Mindstate
7.Big Drip— Khalid Brooks
8.Can You Feel It—  Dominator, Carolyn Rodriguez
9.Gangland— Stomper, Compton AD
10.New Death Row %*&#
11.Cash Roll Call— Annimeanz, Young Note
12.Where the Eses From
13.No Love in the Streets—  Khalid Brooks
14.Wicky Wicky Westside
15.Based on a True Story 2
16.No Cap
17.Work for Me— Lil Bones
18.Wishin on a Star
19.Hold On