Tracklist:320 kbps
1.Bustin' Back
2.Know Who You Are-feat. Crooked I
3.The Fastlane
4.Get Your Hustle On-feat. Jasper Loco,Midget Loco &Lil Blacky
5.I Made It
6.Outta Control-feat. Lil Smitty
7.Dab in My Pen
8.On the Dance Floor-feat. Charm Abq
9.After Everything-feat. MC Magic & Zig Zag
10.Life of an Outlaw-feat. David Salas & Blanca Nieves
11.Go Getta
12.Triple Threat (The Take Over)-feat. Lil Smitty & Mr. Shadow
13.They Ganna Lose-feat. Baldacci the Beast
14.They Want to Know -feat. Glasses Malone & Roscoe
15.Gettin' It
16.Blow out My Brains


Отредактировано Mishelich (08.05.2019 22:36)