Tracklist:320 kbps
1.What They Want (feat. Paul Daniel)
2.Bout It
3.On a Mission (feat. Y?Be)
4.Still Tripping (feat. Obnoxious)
5.All Blue
6.Back in the Day (feat. Ojay the Great)
7.From a Gang Remix (feat. Oxnard Pugz & Mr. Criminal)
8.Backwoods N Hennessy (feat. Obnoxious)
9.True Stories (feat. Mr. Criminal & Sinner)
10.Set It Off (feat. King Trip)
11.Don't Make Sense
12.Not the Same (feat. Krooks the Felon)
13.In the Field