Tracklist:192 kbps
2.Nobody Remix
3.If You See Her
4.Gone Tomorrow
5.Everything Happened for a Reason
6.Time Wasted On You
7.Here We Go
8.Blow Up
9.Que Transa Mujer
10.Living in Cruces
11.So High
12.Sangre de Rey
13.Is the Party Over Here
14.Kill My High
15.Why Do I Wait for You
16.Shes Whoopt
17.Best Friend
18.Stop Look and Listen
19.But Shes Ah
20.Keep on Pushing
21.Smoking Today