Tracklist:320 kbps
1.I'm a Real One
2.The Cards I Was Dealt
3.Life's a Gamble
4.Young OG -feat. Big Tone
5.In The Air
6.Hate On My Shine -feat. Big Tone
7.Till My Luck Is Up- feat. CN
8.Tears of A Gangsta
9.Slipping Into Darkness
10.Life's a Struggle -feat. Yung Cinco, Tone Gunz & Tease
12.Family Sake
13.See Your Face
14.Northern Cali Connected-feat. one Gunz & Sneaks
15.25 x 4
16.Since You Been Gone -feat. Lazie Locz
17.Through Another Day