Tracklist:320 kbps
1.Born to Be a Gangster
2.L.A Sky Skrapers-feat. Spanky Loco & Tiny Loko
3.Out of Time
4.G Life
5.Built Tough-feat. Chino Grande
6.OG Trippalot
7.Cali Geez-feat. Midget Loco
8.Lil' Fast (Skit)
9.Mi Estilo (Doble Filo)
10.Puro Pa Delante-feat. Mr Yosie Locote
11.Do It My Way
12.Can't Change Me-feat. Payaso 915
13.Dangerous Games-feat. Slowpoke