Tracklist:320 kbps
2.What They All Say
3.Doing My Thang
4.Used To
5.Click Full of Hittas
6.If They Wanna Trip-feat. LX
7.Going Crazy
8.Baby I Know-feat. Samy Bolo, LX & Stalker
10.Federal Agents
11.The Struggle Is Real (Interlude)
12.The Struggle Is Real-0feat. Savy D
13.South-feat. Damu & R.G
14.Operation Redrum-feat. Black Mikey
15.Only in S.D-feat. Lil Grifo
16.Stand the Rain