Tracklist:320 kbps
1.Hoodfellas-feat. Mozzy
2.Problems-feat. Clyde Carson
3.448 Grams-feat. Young King Dave
4.No Names-feat. J-Diggs & The Gatlin
5.I'm Gone-feat. Vonnie
6.Body Banging-feat. Young Mick
7.Dying On You-feat. Young Mick
8.Bag Baby-feat. Yung Cinco & Young Mick
9.Ride On Em-feat. Yung Cinco & All World X
10.Something I Said
11.All Of It-feat. Clyde Carson
12.Mad At Me-feat. Forgiato Blow