Mr. Knightowl - The Knightowl (1995)

01-Here Comes The Knightowl
02-Parte De La Routine
03-Get 'Em Up
04-Get Ready
05-Funky Rhyme
06-Come Get Some Of This
07-Kickin' a*s
08-Rippin' Up %*&#
09-Who's The Man
10-Kill Me Ah Witness
11-Sick In The Mind
12-Brown To The Bone
13-A Tribute To Mary Wells
14-You Can't Fuck With The Knightowl

320 kbps