Mr. Knightowl - Code of Silence (2008)

01-Code Of Silence
02-Everybody's Talking
03-West Coast Gangsters
04-Thug Love
05-Gang Of Muthaf@ckaz
07-Home Where The Wicked Roam
08-Just Walk It
09-Badness Is Madness
10-Big Rims
11-What You Know About Me
12-Fuck You Pay Me
13-This Is For My Thugs
14-I Represent
15-You Can't F@ck With Me
16-Don't Let The Music
18-Snippets From No Regrets
19-Snippets From 13 Reasons

320 kbps