Knightowl - Baldheaded Kingpin (2001)

01-Ah Bird Just F@cken Flew In
02-I Rock The Gangsta %*&#
03-You Wanna Bang
04-Keep It Coming Real
05-Let's Go To War
06-I Am Here To Trouble You
07-Haven't You Heard
08-Watcha Gonna Do
09-Why Would You
10-Gangsters Don't Rest
11-This Be For My Gangsters
12-Nasty Bitches
13-The Chase

320 kbps