Sick a*s Criminals - The Big Doggs (2003)

01-Welcome To Our City
02-Gangsters & Players 3
03-At The House Party
04-Make That Money
05-Roll So Sick
06-Walking Through Your Hood
07-How We Party 2
08-Some Criminal In You
09-My Closest Roadoggs
10-Id Rather Fuck You
11-I Got Your Girl
12-Hitten Switches
13-A Freak Is What I Need
14-Hey Baby
15-John Doe
16-Who Got Your b*tch
17-Party In The Hood
18-U Made A Change In My Life
19-Bonnie & Clyde
20-Nasty a*s Hoodrat

192 kbps