Digital Love Muscle - Bass Jams For Lovers (1995)
1. You Can't Hide Bass
2. When I Need Bass
3. Loves Wicked Power Surges
4. Don't Say Goodnite It's Time For Bass
5. My Bass Gets Stronger For You Everyday
6. U R The Bass Beneath My Beat
7. Cruise Control
8. Bassing The Night Away
9. My Endless Bass
10. Rather Bass With You