Bass Kid - The Perfect Bass (1994)
01. I Gots The Bass
02. Feel The Bass Drop
03. Pump It Up
04. The Perfect Bass
05. Hear The Drummer Drop It
06. Get Up, It's Party Time
07. Somebody In The House Say Yeah!
08. Get Busy
09. Pumpin' Up That Bass
10. Let's Get Funky

Скрытый текст:

Для просмотра скрытого текста - войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.