Tracklist320: kbps
1.For the Hood — Lil Cuete, Munee
2.Real Ladies — Lil Cuete, Fingazz
3.Me n You — Lil Cuete, Baby Bash
4.Real O.G.'s — Lil Cuete, King Lil G, Kozme'
5.Rollin with a Boss
7.Real Gun All of the Time
9.Back on a Mission
11.My Heart
12.No Friend of Mine — Lil Cuete, Young Quicks, Down
13.Too Legit
14.50 on the Cal
15.Putting It Down
16.Blood, Sweat & Tears
17.One for the Money
18.My Honey Bee
19.Fresh Out

Отредактировано Mishelich (07.04.2018 20:49)