Tracklist:192- 320 kbps

1.I'm Your Enemy (feat. Big Swiisha)
2.Who Shot 2Pac
3.Narco Corridos
4.Out to Get Me (feat. RC & PJ The Gator)
5.Fuck Lil G (feat. Krypto)
6.Talk about Me
7.Roll with a Strap (feat. Big Swiisha)
9.Boom Boom Killa (feat. Baby Gunz)
10.If You Don't Know
11.I Don't Give a Fuck
12.Gun Smoke
13.Make Em Clap (feat. 2Tone)
14.Midnite (feat. David Ortiz)
16.Forget Your Boyfriend
17.Crush on You (feat. Mike Ness)