Tracklist:192 kbps

1.All Day
2.Black Eleven K
3.20-12 Hate Proof
4.Black Widow
5.For Those Who Don't Know
6.Evil Lurks
7.Bullet Holes
8.Die Slow
9.Float With Me (Screwed)
10.Knockin Bass'
11.Know I
12.For Those Who Don't Know (Screwed)
13.Forgotten Verse (Screwed)
14.Roll With the Heat
16.All Um Killa (Screwed)
17.Dead Zero (Screwed)
18.Skonkas in the Rain (Screwed)