Tracklist:192 kbps

1.Composure of a Soldier — Stomper, Chino Grande, Midget Loco
2Monsters — Stomper, Oso Vicious, A.L.T The Saint
3.Heart of Gold
4.Money Makes the World Go Round — Stomper, Oso Vicious, Rikee West
5.It Dont Stop
6.I See You — Stomper, Chino Grande, Juan Gotti, Carolyn Rodriuez
7.I Got News — Stomper, Troub Nasty, Thief Sicario
8.City of the Bangers — Stomper, Oso Vicious
9.Lost Kauz — Stomper, Malow Mac
10.After the Laughter — Stomper, Spanky Loco, Sleepy Loks
11.Lies — Stomper, J.Hind
12.Never Give Up — Stomper, Thief Sicario, Big Creeper, Player
13.Thrown It All Away — Stomper, Big Joe, OTO
14.We Don't Play — Stomper, Chino Brown, Krazy Race, I-man, T-NUT
15.Thats Tha Truth — Stomper, Young Smokes, Mads The Hated
16.Fuck Love — Stomper, Chuck Taylor, Mic Mc
17.Legacy — Stomper, The Ghost Dawg, Johnny Blade
18.Jasper Hustle Music Snippets