Tracklist:192 kbps

1.Tragic Story
2.Act Cool

3.Smiling Faces

4.When We Riding

5.Its Only Right

6.We Dangerous

7.How Could This Be  Ver

8.The G- Code

9.Same Hood G

10.Lay You Down

11.Turn Table

12.Me and You

13.Do You Want to Ride

14.Race Against Time

15.Dry Your Eyes

16.No Fronting

17.Act Right

18.Lets Take a Cruise

19.The Mindset rse

20.Diego Style Profile

21.No Hablas