Tracklist:192 kbps

1.In Dat Texas (Intro)
2.Nothin But That Screw
3.In My Rearview
4.Stayin Paid
5.Rep For Texas (Snippet)
6.Diamonds & Cadillacs
7.Country Boyz
9.Still A Screw Head
10.Both Lanes
11.September 26th
12.F’d Up
14.Can’t Be Touched
15.Strike A Pose
16.Candy On Chrome
17.On Tha Daily
18.Wicked Wayz
19.Foreign Doors & Cadillacs
20.When I Pull Up