Tracklist:192 kbps

1.Pistolero Famoso
2.Where You Atfeat. Mr. Clever — Mr. Clever, Chito

3.Gang Injunction

4.Every Weekend

5.Ride with Us

6.Life as a Soldier


8.Can't Trust No One

9.I Could See It in Your Eyesfeat. Tiny Loco — Tiny Loco, Chito

10.High Times

11.Life of a Gfeat. Rocky Pdilla — Rocky Pdilla, Chito

12.Straight Bangingfeat. Organized Cartel — Organized Cartel, Chito

13.Streets Are Hardfeat. Tiny Loco — Tiny Loco, Chito