Mixtape Tracks:320 kbps

2.Evil News
3.Family Ft Ese Cuete
4.Back 2 The Money Ft. Baggs Money
5.From The Town Ft Wicced Loc, Hopez Uno, Baggs Money
6.See No Evil
7.Heavily Sedated Ft Grimmy Loc, Baggs Money
8.Welcome 2 Tucson Ft. Hopez Uno
9.My Neighborhood
10.Drug City Freestyle
11.Ryda Gurl
12.Going Down Ft Baggs Money, Grimmy Loc
13.Nomore Struggling Ft J Nunez
14.Mission Impossible ft Ese Cuete
16.*Bonus Song* Faded Freestyle
17.*Bonus Song*Hot AZ