The AbSoulJah - Dim The Light (2008) [FLAC]
1. Fork in the Road (Beat by JFX Productions)
2. World Don’t Love (feat. Streets Goon & HalfaBrick) [Beat by Shaolin Beatmaker]
3. In Motion (Beat by DJ Simsima)
4. Lost in a Moment (Prod. by I.N.C.H)
5. Nighttime Dwelling (feat. Spicco) [Prod. by DJ Low Cut]
6. The Real Type (Prod. by Soulslicers)
7. No Plans (Beat by NoyZ)
8. Stand Strong (Prod. by Machine Gun Funk)
9. Grand Goon (Beat by H.Lava)
10. The Marriage (Beat by Keko Beats)
11. In My Element
12. Next Life
13. No Serenity (Beat by Keko Beats)
14. How It Is (feat. Angry Man) [Beat by Manu Beats]
15. Get Well Soon (Beat by Ugly Tony)

320 kbps: