Skyzoo - Music For My Friends (2015) [320 kbps]
01. All Day, Always
02. Suicide Doors
03. The Moments That Matter (feat. Kay Cola)
04. Luxury (feat. Westside Gunn)
05. Everything's for Sale
06. See a Key [Ki'[ (feat. Jadakiss)
07. Money Makes Us Happy (feat. Black Thought and Bilal)
08. Playing Favorites (feat. Christon Gray)
09. Meadow of Trust (feat. Saba)
10. Women Who Can Cook
11. Civilized Leisure (feat. Mozaic)
12. The Experience
13. Asking Bodie for a Package (feat. Skarr Akbar)
14. Things I Should've Told My Friends
15. Sweet Pursuit (feat. Kay Cola)