eMC (Masta Ace, Stricklin & Wordsworth) - The Tonite Show (2015) [FLAC]
01. The Departure [skit] (feat. Isabelle Camenzind)
02. Fly Thoughts (feat. Pearl Gates) [prod. Kic Beats]
03. The Opening [skit] (feat. Russell Peters, Tonedeff)
04. The Monologue (prod. Diamond D)
05. The Green Room [skit] (feat. DJ Danica, Pearl Gates)
06. Stoopid f. B-Real (prod. DJ Scienz)
07. The Male Groupie [skit] (feat. James "Faiz" Williams)
08. Moopies (feat. Sadat X) [prod. Deborah's Son]
09. The Couch (skit)  (feat. Russell Peters, Rosie Perez)
10. Signtology  (feat. Dion) [prod. Kic Beats]
11. Triple Threat (prod. Flip the Soul Fisher)
12. The Car Jack [skit] (feat. Bklyn Science)
13. It Ain’t Easy (feat. Marlon Saunders) [prod. Mananz]
14. I Like You Like (feat. Strickie Love) [prod. Koolade]
15. Scream (feat. Pav Bundy) [prod. The ARE]
16. The Math Man [skit] (feat. Russell Peters, Timoor Anunnaki, Rosie Perez)
17. Numbers (feat. Xzibit) [prod. Pav Bundy]
18. Tony's Room [skit] (feat. Bob Power, Tony Rock)
19. Spun A Web [Remix] (feat. Tu Kora) [prod. Pav Bundy]
20. A Way From Love (feat. Signif) [prod. Skeematics]
21. The Closing [skit] (feat. Russell Peters, Steve "The Angry Merch Guy")
22. Outtakes

320 kbps: