Gerry Rafferty - One More Dream: The Very Best Of (1995) FLAC (image+.cue), lossless (автор рипа: (elvis))
[b]01. Get It Right Next Time
02. The Garden Of England
03. Baker Street
04. Moonlight And Gold
05. Stuck In The Middle With You
06. Nught OWl
07. Waiting For The Day
08. Right Down The Line
09. Tired Of Talkin'
10. Bring It All Home
11. The Girl's Got No COnfidence
12. Days Gne Down
13. Everyone Agreed That Everything...
14. Over My Head
15. Shipyard TOwn
16. Whatever's Written In Your Heart

Скрытый текст:

Для просмотра скрытого текста - войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.


хипаны зарубежные

Отредактировано 2x-Krazy (16.12.2014 16:44)