Nutt-So - The Movie (2002) [320 kbps] (автор рипа: Tha Sun)
01. We At War
02. Decapitation
03. Preparation (feat. B Dub)
04. The Movie (feat. Naomi Bull)
05. The Case Of A Gheto Child (feat. Keisha Cole)
06. Been Doin It (feat. Money Bagz, Pound)
07. Welcom To Oakland (feat. Immortal Hustla)
08. When It Rain
09. Last Breath
10. The Devil's Advocate
11. Runnin Out Of Time
12. In Time Of Starvation (feat. Jay-R)
13. World Wide Drama (feat. Askari-X)
14. Young G To An O'G (feat. Immortal Hustla)
15. Ride And Smoke (feat. Lil-Big, Keak Da Sneak, Naomi Bull)
16. A Prince To Die For