DJ Spinna - Sonic Smash (2009) [320 kbps]
01. Intro (feat. Joc Max)
02. Elemental (feat. Sputnik Brown)
03. Lyrics Is Back (feat. Torae)
04. Lights Out! (feat. John Robinson)
05. New York [Duck For Cover] (feat. Jigmastas)
06. Call Me Senor (feat. Senor Kaos)
07. Get On Down (feat. Fresh Daily, Homeboy Sandman And P.Casso)
08. Making Your Way In The World (feat. Breeze Brewin’ And J-Treds)
09. Guaranteed (feat. Phonte And Yazarah)
10. More (feat. Dynas)
11. More Colors (feat. Elzhi)
12. Melody (feat. Shabaam Sahdeeq And Erik Rico)
13. Still Golden (feat. Tiye Phoenix)
14. Outro