Yungun - The Essance (2004) [320 kbps] (UK)
01. In (prod. by Mr. Thing)
02. The Big Idea (feat. Lewis Parker) [prod. by Lewis Parker]
03. Push (prod. by Ben Grymm)
04. The Art Of Celebration (Ben Grymm Remix)
05. Tea Break [Skit] (prod. by Mr. Thing)
06. Chef YG (prod. by Braintax)
07. Gringo Lingo (feat. Red & Nico Suave) [prod. by Señor Harry Love]
08. I.C. [Skit] (prod. by Mr. Thing)
09. What Eye See Pt. 2 (feat. Devise) [prod. by Harry Love]
10. City Breaks (prod. by L.G.)
11. Liquid Love (prod. by Harry Love)
12. Everything Is Alright [Skit] (prod. by Mr. Thing)
13. Dancing Shoes (prod. by Mr. Thing)
14. Spit Fire (feat. Kyza Smirnoff) [prod. by Ben Grymm]
15. Out (prod. by Mr. Thing)