Shabaam Sahdeeq - Degrees of Separation (2012) [320 kbps]
01. D.O.S. Intro
02. Distilles Vodka (Prod. by Ayden)
03. Spinnin The Yard (feat. HK The Steama) [Prod. by Team Demo]
04. Seasons Change (Prod. by Lewis Parker)
05. Do You (Prod. by Dj Spinna)
06. Degrees of Separation Interlude
07. What You Gon Do
08. H.E.A.T. (Hustlers Everywhere Are Talking)
09. Futuristic (feat. Eddie B & Smoke DZA) [Prod. by Harry Frond]
10. Motion Picture (Prod. by Dj Spinna)
11. Blowing Up (feat. Nutso & Royal Flush)
12. Fresh (feat. R Kitech) [Prod. by R Kitech] (Cuts by Dj Modesty)
13. Move On Em (feat. R.E.M.O. & HK Da Steama)
14. Revolucion (feat. Bekay & Latab) [Prod. by Alterbeats]
15. Walking On A Razor (feat. Sadat X & Lewis Parker)
16. Stuck Off The Realness (Dj Duke of Assassin Remix)
17. Its A Go (Prod. by Nickel Plated)
18. I Got More (feat. R.E.M.O.) [Prod. By Marley Beats]
19. D.O.S. Outro